Art Programs:
odyssey art camps 5.jpg

2022-23 Camp Schedule:

#1 Mon, Sep 5 

#2 Mon, Sep 26 

#3 Thur, Oct 20 

#4 Fri, Oct 21 

#5 Thur, Nov 10 

#6 Fri, Nov 11 

#7 Sat, Nov 26 (Members Only Free Camp)

#8 Mon, Dec 26 

#9 Tues, Dec 27 

#10 Wed, Dec 28 

#11 Thur, Dec 29 

#12 Fri, Dec 30 

#13 Mon, Jan 2 

#14 Tue, Jan 3 (Mandan Off)

#15 Mon, Jan 16 

#16 Tue, Jan 17

#17 Mon, Feb 20 

#18 Tue, Feb 21 

#19 Thur, Mar 16 

#20 Fri, Mar 17 

#21 Fri, Apr 7 

#22 Mon, Apr 10 

#23 Fri, Apr 28 (Mandan Off)

#24 Mon, May 29 

#25 Tue, May 30 

#26 Wed, May 31 

#27 Thur, Jun 1 

#28 Fri, Jun 2

Odyssey Art Camps V!
School Year 2022-2023

When School is Out, Theo is In!

Theo's Odyssey Art Camps are on weekdays when there is no public school due to holidays, teacher convention, or staff development. See confirmed camps in the calendar below. Camp dates are based on the school days off on the Bismarck Public Schools calendar.

Payment is due with registration. SAVE with a Theo membership!

Camp Refund Policy

Get creative at our Odyssey Art Camps! Explore art and continue learning art techniques and tools during the school year. At Art Odyssey, jumping in and thinking about ART outside the box makes it FUN! Join us for an odyssey in creativity!

Times:  8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Ages:  5 and up

Cost per Day:  $25 members, $30 nonmembers